PSL 2020 Final, Live Streaming: How To Watch Karachi Kings Vs Lahore Qalandars Clash On

Here’s everything you need to know about the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2020 title clash between two first-time finalists Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars – Date, Time, Venue, Likely XIs, Squads, Head-to-head.

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) will have new champions on Tuesday night as first-time finalists Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars face off in the title clash.

The Details Of The PSL Finale

Firstly, the game will be held in the National Stadium on 17th November, that’s today. And you can imagine the traffic that Karachi will see because of that. So please use the routes as indicated by the Karachi Police. The match will start at 8:30 pm but we know how obsessed we are as a nation about cricket so try to get done with your work and rush home way before 7!

Considering there is a pandemic, you have to resolve to watch the match through live streaming. Now that could be through the internet. BSports YouTube channel and Jazz TV, Tapmad and, these are some internet channels you can stream the match. You can use these channels to root for your favourite team to win.

Who Is Playing?

So who will you be watching on the screens?

From the side of Karachi Kings, you will see Imad Wasim as captain, Mohammad Rizwan as wicketkeeper. Other members include Ali Khan, Awais Zia, Iftikhar Ahmed, Sharjeel Khan, Umer Khan, Aamer Yamin, Arshad Iqbal, Babar Azam, Mohammad Amir, Umaid Asif, Usama Mir, and Waqas Maqsood. Some other players for Karachi Kings are Wayne Parnell, Sherfane Rutherford, Cameron Delport, Chris Jordan, Chadwick Walton, and Alex Hales.

For Lahore Qalandars the team has Sohail Akhtar and Ben Dunk as captain and wicketkeeper respectively. We also have Fakhar Zaman, Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Hafeez, Samit Patel, Muhammad Faizan, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Dilbar Hussain, Agha Salman, Usman Shinwari, Abid Ali, Jaahid Ali, Maaz Khan, and Raja Farzan. The team also includes David Wiese and Dane Vilas.

Other Details Include:

Date: November 17 (Tuesday), 2020.
Time: 8:30 PM IST (8:00 PM local time)
Venue: National Stadium, Karachi